Thanks to our Outgoing Board Members

Home / Blog / Thanks to our Outgoing Board Members

Alan Boraas, Kent Peterson and Pat King finished four year stints on the Tsalteshi Trails Association Board of Directors this evening.  Alan has served several stints on the TTA Board over the years, including two years as chair on this most recent appointment.  Kent served as our school liaison and continues to coach the Skyview High School Ski team.  Pat is another ex-chair who will remain actively involved as race director of many of our events.  Many thanks for all of their hard work over the years.  If you see them on the trails thank them for all they have done, and consider following in their footsteps.