Board of Directors and Staff

Home / About / Board of Directors and Staff

2024-25 Tsalteshi Trails Association Board of Directors

Vice Chair – Pat King

Secretary – Stephanie Lambe

Treasurer – Stephanie Lambe

Tony Doyle

Dan Harbison

Makenzie Jorgensen

Dan Keck

Bill Larned

Ed Schmitt

Ben Wishnek


Maintenance Manager –  Tom Seggerman

Administrative Coordinator –  Jenny Neyman

Youth Programs Coordinator: Alicia Barry

Board Meetings

Board meetings are open to the public and are held at 5:30 p.m. the third Wednesday of every month at the Soldotna Regional Sports Complex. If you have a request for the board, would like to get on the agenda or are planning to attend a meeting, please contact us at


Upcoming and Historical Meeting Agendas


Tsalteshi’s Bylaws can be found here: TTA Bylaws 08172022

2021-2026 Tsalteshi Strategic Plan

TTA strategic 2021-2026 062023 update